Untitled Document
     
Untitled Document
HOME PAGE WHO WE ARE WHAT WE DO M . I . C . E HOLIDAYS NEWS EXPLORE EGYPT EXPLORE CYPRUS   CONTACT US
 
     
 
 
 
APOLLO TOURS
2 Bahler Str. from Kasr El Nil Str. - Office 14
Down Town - Cairo / Egypt
Tel.: (+202) 23954591 - (+202) 23953454
Mobile: (+20100) 5393636 - (+20100) 5394646
Fax: (+202) 23954592
Email: info@apollotours.com.eg

OUTGOING DEPARTMENT
Mrs, Nadia Ibrahim
002 01005394242
nadia@apollotours.com.eg
 
Mrs, Nahed Greiche
002 01222170479
nahed@apollotours.com.eg

M.I.C.E DEPARTMENT
Mr, Mohamed Aref
002 01222470992
mohamed@apollotours.com.eg

LESURE DEPARTMENT
Mr, Zakaria Saleh
002 01223670351
zakaria@apollotours.com.eg
 
Mr, Mohamed Said
m.said@apollotours.com.eg

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Mr, Yousrey Abu Shukkah
yousrey@apollotours.com.eg
 
Mr, Mohamed Zaghloul
zaghloul@apollotours.com.eg

 
 
REQUEST FORM
Untitled Document
Full Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Fax:
Nationality:
Languages:
Address:
Interested in:
Prefered Date:
Requirment:
 
 
 
 
 
Untitled Document
  Frontpage | What we do? | Who we are ? | M - I - C - E | Corporate Adventures | Holidays | Leisure Groups | Explore Eygept | Contact us
  © 2010 Apollo Tourism - Designed & Created By Hirakee